About us Contact us Help
John Legend

John Legend concert tickets

John Legend is playing across the us in his 2020 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Wednesday August 11th, 2021 at The Theatre at Grand Prairie in Grand Prairie.

26 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Aug 11, 2021 Wed 20:00 PM John Legend The Theatre at Grand Prairie - Grand Prairie, TX See more
Aug 12, 2021 Thu 20:00 PM John Legend Smart Financial Centre - Sugar Land, TX See more
Aug 14, 2021 Sat 20:00 PM John Legend & The War and Treaty Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville, TN See more
Aug 15, 2021 Sun 20:00 PM John Legend Cadence Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park - Atlanta, GA See more
Aug 17, 2021 Tue 20:00 PM John Legend BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL See more
Aug 18, 2021 Wed 19:00 PM John Legend & The War and Treaty St. Augustine Amphitheatre - St. Augustine, FL See more
Aug 20, 2021 Fri 20:00 PM John Legend & The War and Treaty Wolf Trap - Vienna, VA See more
Aug 21, 2021 Sat 20:00 PM John Legend Borgata Events Center - Atlantic City, NJ See more
Aug 23, 2021 Mon 20:00 PM John Legend & The War and Treaty Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY See more
Aug 24, 2021 Tue 20:00 PM John Legend & The War and Treaty Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY See more
Aug 26, 2021 Thu 20:00 PM John Legend & The War and Treaty The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA See more
Aug 27, 2021 Fri 20:00 PM John Legend The Grand Theater At Foxwoods - Mashantucket, CT See more
Aug 28, 2021 Sat 20:00 PM John Legend & The War and Treaty Tanglewood - Lenox, MA See more
Aug 30, 2021 Mon 19:30 PM John Legend Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion - Boston, MA See more
Sep 1, 2021 Wed 19:00 PM John Legend Budweiser Stage - Toronto - Toronto, ON, Canada See more
Sep 2, 2021 Thu 19:30 PM John Legend Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill - Sterling Heights, MI See more
Sep 4, 2021 Sat 19:00 PM John Legend The Rose Music Center at The Heights - Dayton, OH See more
Sep 5, 2021 Sun 3:30 AM John Legend Ravinia Pavilion - Highland Park, IL See more
Sep 9, 2021 Thu 19:00 PM John Legend Chateau Ste Michelle Winery - Woodinville, WA See more
Sep 10, 2021 Fri 19:00 PM John Legend Chateau Ste Michelle Winery - Woodinville, WA See more
Show more